skip to content

Moodle

 

General enquiries

Contact the Moodle Helpdesk: moodlehelp@uis.cam.ac.uk

Mailing list

Subscribe to the Moodle mailing list to receive announcements and bulletins from the Moodle team.

Meet the Moodle team

Jessica Comber-Chaney

Jessica Comber-Chaney

Service Manager / Team Leader

Jessica.Comber-Chaney@uis.cam.ac.uk

Iftakhar Ahmed

Iftakhar Ahmed

Learning Technologist

Iftakhar.Ahmed@uis.cam.ac.uk

Raad Al-Rawi

Raad Al-Rawi

Technical Developer / DBA

Raad.Al-Rawi@uis.cam.ac.uk

Erica Bithell

Erica Bithell

Technical Developer

Erica.Bithell@uis.cam.ac.uk

Philippine Charaud

Philippine Charaud

Senior Functional Analyst

philippine.charaud@uis.cam.ac.uk

Cherie Davies

Chérie Davies

Learning Technologist

Cherie.Davies@uis.cam.ac.uk

Sandra Jackson

Sandra Jackson

User Support Analyst (Training / Helpdesk)

Sandra.Jackson@uis.cam.ac.uk

Anna Nerukh

Anna Nerukh

User Support Analyst (Training / Helpdesk)

Anna.Nerukh@uis.cam.ac.uk

Frank Wall

Frank Wall

Learning Technologist

Frank.Wall@uis.cam.ac.uk