skip to content

Moodle

 

General enquiries

Contact the Moodle Helpdesk: moodlehelp@uis.cam.ac.uk

Mailing list

Subscribe to the Moodle mailing list to receive announcements and bulletins from the Moodle team.

Meet the Moodle team

Sharon Mott

Sharon Mott
Service Manager
sharon.mott@uis.cam.ac.uk

Mark Chaney

Mark Chaney
Team Leader
mark.chaney@admin.cam.ac.uk

Raad Al-Rawi

Raad Al-Rawi
Technical Developer / DBA
raad.al-rawi@admin.cam.ac.uk

Erica Bithell

Erica Bithell
Learning Technologist
erica.bithell@uis.cam.ac.uk

Sandra Jackson

Sandra Jackson
User Support Analyst (Helpdesk)
sandra.jackson@uis.cam.ac.uk

Anna Nerukh

Anna Nerukh
User Support Analyst (Training / Helpdesk)
anna.nerukh@uis.cam.ac.uk