skip to content

Student Systems

 

University Information Services
Student Systems
Roger Needham Building
7 J J Thomson Avenue
Cambridge
CB3 0RB
Map

Helpdesk: 01223 (7)64999

Fax: 01223 (7)66939
camsis@uis.cam.ac.uk

 

Live Operations

Neil King Student Systems Manager 64348 neil.king@uis.cam.ac.uk
Mark Smith Live Operations Manager 66867 mark.smith@uis.cam.ac.uk
Mike Sargeant Functional Consultant 64345 mike.sargeant@uis.cam.ac.uk
Jackie Jones Functional Analyst 66318 jackie.jones@uis.cam.ac.uk

Projects

Beata Scott Functional Consultant 61580 beata.scott@uis.cam.ac.uk
Melanie Pearce Functional Consultant 60179 melanie.pearce@uis.cam.ac.uk
Nick Tippler Functional Consultant 61579 nick.tippler@uis.cam.ac.uk
Simon Nicol Functional Analyst 60179 simon.nicol@uis.cam.ac.uk
Chris Hay Functional Analyst 60910 chris.hay@uis.cam.ac.uk

Customer Management

Andy Kent Teaching and Learning Systems Manager 66626 andy.kent@uis.cam.ac.uk
Sharon Mott User Support Specialist 64335 sharon.mott@uis.cam.ac.uk
John Hocking User Support Specialist 66361 john.hocking@uis.cam.ac.uk
Sandra Jackson User Support Specialist 48866 sandra.jackson@uis.cam.ac.uk

Technical

Michelle Young Technical Manager 60180 michelle.young@uis.cam.ac.uk
Rachel Coleman Finch Technical Specialist and Deputy Technical Manager 64312 rmc28@uis.cam.ac.uk
Matt Emmerson Technical Specialist 64343 matthew.emmerson@uis.cam.ac.uk
Daron Wild Technical Specialist 66088 daron.wild@uis.cam.ac.uk
Mika Stoute Technical Specialist 60907 mika.stoute@uis.cam.ac.uk
Sonia Arnanz Technical Specialist 60906 sonia.arnanz@uis.cam.ac.uk
Helen White Technical Specialist 66461 helen.white@uis.cam.ac.uk
Harriot Smith Technical Specialist 32995 harriot.e.smith@uis.cam.ac.uk
Vincent Chan Technical Specialist 66212 vincent.chan@uis.cam.ac.uk
Andy Nam Graduate Trainee Developer 64334 andy.nam@uis.cam.ac.uk
Louise Vincent IT Consultant 66434 louise.vincent@uis.cam.ac.uk

CamTools

Sandra Jackson User Support Specialist 48866 sandra.jackson@uis.cam.ac.uk

Testing

Jane Karger Test Manager 66616 jane.karger@uis.cam.ac.uk
Ola Olomola Test Analyst 64492 ola.olomola@uis.cam.ac.uk
Agustin Fernandez Test Analyst 64541 agustin.fernandez@uis.cam.ac.uk
Erich Meyer Test Analyst 61581 erich.meyer@uis.cam.ac.uk
Georgina Foster Test Analyst 61578 georgina.foster@uis.cam.ac.uk
Michael Bardouceau Test Analyst 66231 michael.bardouceau@uis.cam.ac.uk
Richa Goel Test Analyst 66228

richa.goel@uis.cam.ac.uk

Colin Bean Test Analyst 66252

colin.bean@uis.cam.ac.uk

Operations

Shaun Lindsay   66618 shaun.lindsay@uis.cam.ac.uk
Paul Houghton   64331 paul.houghton@uis.cam.ac.uk
Richard Smith   66610 richard.smith@uis.cam.ac.uk
Ansar Malik   66629 ansar.malik@uis.cam.ac.uk